Loading the player ...
YouTube Version of Video
Script: [ Back to Video Questions ]|
Hi, I'm Randall, and I think in many parts of the world including here in the United States and Utah, there's a great effort to provide spots, you can see behind me, that are designated for drivers with disabilities.
And here in Utah, to demonstrate that you have a disability could include several things, including number one, that you cannot walk 200 feet without a rest, you have certain health conditions, or you require a cane, a crutch, or a wheelchair to get around.
And the cost of such a permit or license plate is $15 beyond the normal fee, it's renewable every two years, and if you park illegally in a spot that you're not supposed to be, the fine is around $125, so just be careful and obey this law.